WWE Reveals Participants In UK Title Tournament

After announcing a WWE Network-exclusive two-day tournament to crown the very first United Kingdom Champion recently, WWE has now officially revealed the wrestlers who will compete for that singular honor on January 14th and 15th. Included in the field are former NXT enhancement talent Danny Burch, as well as a man who has been appearing regularly on TNA Impact in recent weeks, Mark Andrews. The entire field is listed below, as well as a link to WWE.com’s official announcement:

* Trent Seven
* Mark Andrews
* Danny Burch
* Wolfgang
* HC Dryer
* Pete Dunne
* Tyler Bate
* Jordan Devlin
* Sam Gradwell
* Tucker
* James Drake
* Dan Moloney
* Joseph Conners
* Tyson T-Bone
* Roy Johnson
* Saxton Huxley


Stephen Randle

Stephen Randle

Stephen Randle is an avid wrestling and film fan. He's been writing about WWE, movies, and video games for Goliath since 2015.